Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

This store has now closed.
Visit our new shop →

Customers can still contact our customer service team here and access your previous orders here.

Click for larger image

The Con X Vinyl

Tegan & Sara
The Con X Vinyl

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: £15.99

Bundle Includes:

The Con X Vinyl   +£0.00
The Con X: Digital Album   +£0.00
CHVRCHES - Call It Off   +£0.00
Ryan Adams - Back In Your Head   +£0.00

* Required Fields

  • Instant download of the digital single “Call It Off” by CHVRCHES. 


The Con X: Covers – Vinyl Tracklisting

Side One

  1. I Was Married – Ruth B.
  2. Relief Next To Me – MUNA
  3. The Con – Shura
  4. Knife Going In – Mykki Blanco
  5. Are You Ten Years Ago – PVRIS
  6. Back In Your Head – Ryan Adams
  7. Hop A Plane – City and Colour

Side Two

  1. Soil, Soil – Kelly Lee Owens
  2. Burn Your Life Down – Bleachers
  3. Nineteen – Hayley Williams of Paramore
  4. Floorplan – Sara Bareilles
  5. Like O, Like H – Shamir
  6. Dark Come Soon – Trashique (GRIMES X HANA)
  7. Call It Off – CHVRCHES

BONUS TRACKS (Digital Download)

  1. Back In Your Head – Cyndi Lauper
  2. One Second – Bleached
  3. I Take All The Blame – Vivek Shraya
  4. Miami Still – Tegan and Sara (Demo)

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. These cookies will be used globally for purposes such as analytics, personalisation, site functionality and serving ads. Please read our Cookie Policy to find out more.