Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

This store has now closed.
Visit our new shop →

Customers can still contact our customer service team here and access your previous orders here.

The Con X Deluxe Vinyl Bundle Click for larger image

The Con X Deluxe Vinyl Bundle

Tegan & Sara
The Con X Deluxe Vinyl Bundle

Availability: Sold Out


Price as configured: £50.99

* Required Fields

  • Instant download of the digital single “Call It Off” by CHVRCHES.
  • Exclusive limited edition "The Con X: Covers" silkscreen poster. Limited quantity hand numbered and signed by Tegan and Sara, while supplies last. 24" x 32," printed in black ink on high quality cream colored paper. 
  • Tegan and Sara Stumps illustration t-shirt. An update of the classic pen and ink illustration from 2007, printed in white ink on a unisex, super soft faded black t-shirt. 100% ring spun cotton with a crew neck.


The Con X: Covers – Vinyl Tracklisting:

Side One

  1. I Was Married – Ruth B.
  2. Relief Next To Me – MUNA
  3. The Con – Shura
  4. Knife Going In – Mykki Blanco
  5. Are You Ten Years Ago – PVRIS
  6. Back In Your Head – Ryan Adams
  7. Hop A Plane – City and Colour

Side Two

  • Soil, Soil – Kelly Lee Owens
  • Burn Your Life Down – Bleachers
  • Nineteen – Hayley Williams of Paramore
  • Floorplan – Sara Bareilles
  • Like O, Like H – Shamir
  • Dark Come Soon – Trashique (GRIMES X HANA)
  • Call It Off – CHVRCHES 

BONUS TRACKS (Digital Download)

  1. Back In Your Head – Cyndi Lauper
  2. One Second – Bleached
  3. I Take All The Blame – Vivek Shraya
  4. Miami Still – Tegan and Sara (Demo)

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. These cookies will be used globally for purposes such as analytics, personalisation, site functionality and serving ads. Please read our Cookie Policy to find out more.