Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

The Con X Deluxe CD Bundle Click for larger image

The Con X Deluxe CD Bundle

Tegan & Sara
The Con X Deluxe CD Bundle

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: £44.99

* Required Fields

  • CD mailed to arrive by October 20, 2017
  • 4 digital bonus tracks delivered on Oct 20 (see below for tracklisting)
  • Instant download of the digital single “Call It Off” by CHVRCHES.
  • Exclusive limited edition "The Con X: Covers" silkscreen poster. Limited quantity hand numbered and signed by Tegan and Sara, while supplies last. 24" x 32," printed in black ink on high quality cream colored paper.
  • Tegan and Sara Stumps illustration t-shirt. An update of the classic pen and ink illustration from 2007, printed in white ink on a unisex, super soft faded black t-shirt. 100% ring spun cotton with a crew neck.


The Con X: Covers – CD Tracklisting

  1. I Was Married – Ruth B.
  2. Relief Next To Me – MUNA
  3. The Con – Shura
  4. Knife Going In – Mykki Blanco
  5. Are You Ten Years Ago – PVRIS
  6. Back In Your Head – Ryan Adams
  7. Hop A Plane – City and Colour
  8. Soil, Soil – Kelly Lee Owens
  9. Burn Your Life Down – Bleachers
  10. Nineteen – Hayley Williams of Paramore
  11. Floorplan – Sara Bareilles
  12. Like O, Like H – Shamir
  13. Dark Come Soon – Trashique (GRIMES X HANA)
  14. Call It Off – CHVRCHES


BONUS TRACKS (Digital Download)

  1. Back In Your Head – Cyndi Lauper
  2. One Second – Bleached
  3. I Take All The Blame – Vivek Shraya
  4. Miami Still – Tegan and Sara (Demo)

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.