Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

This store has now closed.
Visit our new shop →

Customers can still contact our customer service team here and access your previous orders here.

The Con X CD - Front Click for larger image

The Con X CD - Front

Tegan & Sara
The Con X CD

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: £9.99

Bundle Includes:

The Con X CD   +£0.00
The Con X: Digital Album   +£0.00

* Required Fields

  • The Con X CD
  • 14 song digital album and 4 digital bonus tracks delivered immediately (see below for tracklisting).

    The Con X: Covers – CD Tracklisting

    1. I Was Married – Ruth B.
    2. Relief Next To Me – MUNA
    3. The Con – Shura
    4. Knife Going In – Mykki Blanco
    5. Are You Ten Years Ago – PVRIS
    6. Back In Your Head – Ryan Adams
    7. Hop A Plane – City and Colour
    8. Soil, Soil – Kelly Lee Owens
    9.  Burn Your Life Down – Bleachers
    10. Nineteen – Hayley Williams of Paramore
    11. Floorplan – Sara Bareilles
    12. Like O, Like H – Shamir
    13. Dark Come Soon – Trashique (GRIMES X HANA)
    14. Call It Off – CHVRCHES


    BONUS TRACKS (Digital Download):

    1. Back In Your Head – Cyndi Lauper
    2. One Second – Bleached
    3. I Take All The Blame – Vivek Shraya
    4. Miami Still – Tegan and Sara (Demo)

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. These cookies will be used globally for purposes such as analytics, personalisation, site functionality and serving ads. Please read our Cookie Policy to find out more.