Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Hey, I'm Just Like You CD Click for larger image

Hey, I'm Just Like You CD

Tegan And Sara
Hey, I'm Just Like You CD

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: £9.99

Pre-order - released on: 27/09/2019

Bundle Includes:

Hey, I'm Just Like You CD   +£0.00
"Hey, I'm Just Like You" Digital Download   +£0.00
"I'll Be Back Someday" Instant Download   +£0.00

* Required Fields

  • Hey, I’m Just Like You Standard CD
  •  “I’ll Be Back Someday” Instant Download
  •  “Hey, I’m Just Like You” Digital Album Download
Track Listing

1) Hold My Breath Until I Die

2) Hey, I’m Just Like You

3) I’ll Be Back Someday

4) Don’t Believe the Things They Tell You (They Lie)

5) Hello, I’m Right Here

6) I Don’t Owe You Anything

7) I Know I’m Not the Only One

8) Please Help Me

9) Keep Them Close ‘Cause They Will Fuck You Too

10) We Don’t Have Fun When We’re Together Anymore

11) You Go Away and I Don’t Mind

12) All I Have to Give the World is Me

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.